Open Week 10th – 14th June

This years Open Week will take place from Wednesday 10th to Sunday 14th June.

Entry fees for each of our Open Week Competitions are, Members €8, Members Guests €14, Visitors €20.

The following Competitions are being held during Open Week,

Wednesday 10th June. Men’s Open Fourball. Tee times from 8.00-17.30
Timesheet opens for Members and visitors booking at 9am on Wednesday 27th May

Thursday 11th June. Ladies Open 3 Lady Team. Tee times from 9.00-17.30
Timesheet opens for members and visitors booking at 9am on Thursday 28th May

Friday 12th June. Men’s Open Singles Stableford.Tee times from 9.00-17.30
Timesheet opens for members and visitors booking at 9am on Friday 29th May

Saturday 13th June. Men’s and Ladies Open Singles Stableford. Tee times from 7.20-15.00
Timesheet opens for members and visitors booking at 9am on Tuesday 2nd June

Sunday 14th June. Open Mixed Scotch Foursomes Strokes. Tee times from 10.30-15.00
Timesheet opens for members and visitors booking at 9am on Wednesday 3rd June

Click here to book online now.


Supplied by Golfweather.com

Open Results

Event Photos

Event Photos from around the Club.

See our Image Gallery

Get in Touch.

Address: Ashbourne Golf Club, Archerstown, Ashbourne, Co. Meath, Ireland
Phone:+353 1 8352005
Website: http://www.ashbournegolfclub.ie/
Email: info@ashbournegolfclub.ie